CPA Canada Board of Directors

Learn about CPA Canada’s board of directors.

CPA Canada Board of Directors 2016-2017

To reflect the transition to a full state of unification following the Reorganization Time, the transitional CPA Canada Board of 22 was streamlined to 12 Directors, all elected on September 28, 2016.

Alain Côté, FCPA, FCA

Terry LeBlanc, FCPA, FCGA
New Brunswick

Alain Dugal, FCPA, FCA

Manon Durivage, FCPA, FCA

Gregory Gallant, FCPA, FCA

Nancy Hopkins
Public Director

Marilyn Kuntz, FCPA, FCA

Jonathan Levin
Public Director

Susan Moellers, FCPA, FCMA

John Nagy, FCPA, FCGA
British Columbia

Dorothy Rice, FCPA, FCMA
Nova Scotia

Rod Wiley, FCPA, FCMA

Legacy boards

With the goal of unification of the Canadian accounting profession achieved, the last annual meetings and special meetings of the CICA and CMA Canada were held on September 28, 2016 at which time motions to dissolve the corporations were passed. Similar action will be taken by CGA-Canada when it has fulfilled all of its post-unification responsibilities. Access the current CGA-Canada board.


Jointly presented by CPA Canada and CPA Ontario, The ONE is the must-attend, multi-track event of the year, designed for all CPAs who want to be at the top of their game.

Our Firm Directory allows you to search for Canadian CPA firms using our interactive map as well as other criteria.

You’re in the eye of the storm amid a swirl of slips, forms and receipts. Chart your way through tax-time turbulence with these updates and resources.