CGA-Canada Board of Directors

Learn about CGA-Canada’s board of directors.

CGA-Canada 2016-17 Board of Directors

Michael Geiger-Wolf, FCPA, FCGA (chair)
Joyce Evans, FCPA, FCGA (vice-chair)
Cindy Choi, FCPA, FCGA (past chair)
Dany Girard, FCPA, FCGA
Patrick Keller, FCPA, FCGA
Rob Stephanson, FCPA, FCGA
Dr. Hilary Becker, CPA, CGA
Don Bureaux, CPA, CGA


Canada is celebrating its 150th anniversary. We’re celebrating you, Canadian CPAs. Tell us why you’re proud to be a Canadian CPA. Then watch for our big celebration in July.

Gain practical organizational insights and learn from industry experts at this annual event for not-for-profit financial leaders.