Announcing the 2014 Jeff Jutzi Memorial Award winners

Find out which In-Depth Tax Course tutorial leaders are being honoured for their outstanding contributions to the program in 2014, and how you can apply to be a tutorial leader.

Join us in congratulating the three In-Depth Tax Course tutorial leaders who have been selected to receive the 2014 Jeff Jutzi Memorial Awards:

  • in-residence 1: Armando Iannuzzi, Kestenberg Rabinowicz Partners LLP
  • in-residence 2: Bruce MacPhee, Bioriginal Food and Science Corp
  • in-residence 3: Rebecca Chan, PwC LLP
These awards recognize the outstanding efforts of selected tutorial leaders at each offering of the program, based on their engagement, preparation, dedication and ability to create a positive learning environment for their students. Established in 2009, the awards commemorate Jeff Jutzi’s exceptional contributions to the program over his lifetime.


Are you an experienced tax practitioner with a passion for educating? We want to hear from you! We are looking for qualified practitioners to be tutorial leaders at the 2015 offerings of In-Residence 1, 2 and Part 3 Courses of the In-Depth Tax Course.

Visit What’s New in Income Tax Education to find out more about who qualifies and how to apply to become a tutorial leader for these sessions.