Meet the 2016 finalists in the PSFM innovation category

Four finalists were selected from a field of competitive nominations in the Innovation award category.

The four finalists in the innovation award category are team nominations and were chosen for the following achievements:

Canadian Revenue Agency
Transformation of accounting and payment processing practices 

The Department of Canadian Heritage
Modernized management of grants and contributions

Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission
Financial guarantee program

Statistics Canada
Administrative process review and automation

The Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission was honoured with an Innovation award for implementation of a financial guarantee program for licensees.


Gain practical organizational insights and learn from industry experts at this annual event for not-for-profit financial leaders.